Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Afternoon Youth Center

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 AM - Manhattan Day School - 310 West 75th Street
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 AM - Manhattan Day School - 310 West 75th Street
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 AM - Manhattan Day School - 310 West 75th Street
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 AM - Manhattan Day School - 310 West 75th Street
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 AM - Manhattan Day School - 310 West 75th Street
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 AM - Manhattan Day School - 310 West 75th Street
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 AM - Manhattan Day School - 310 West 75th Street
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 AM - Manhattan Day School - 310 West 75th Street
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 AM - Manhattan Day School - 310 West 75th Street
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 AM - Manhattan Day School - 310 West 75th Street
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 17 2022 20 Av 5782